How will my Clients Access Jointly?
When you assign tasks to your clients, they will receive a notification that contains a link to the deal. By clicking on the link, they will gain access to view outstanding tasks, and completed documents. They can continue to access Jointly via those links, or set a password to log in for future use.
What will my Clients see when they access Jointly?
Each participant will have access to the deal associated with the transaction when they log in to Jointly. Your clients will have a simplified view that will allow them to take action on tasks you've assigned to them and view completed documents. When it comes to communicating with the other party or editing the listing, your clients will not have the ability to do so. Outside of the tasks you assign and completed documents, their access is read only.